Wolf Hill Elementary School

“Charging Ahead with Purpose, Progress, & Pride”

Upcoming WH ES Events

  • There are no upcoming events to display.

View Calendar
  •  

    SAVE THE DATE:

    Preschool Orientation 8/29 at 9 AM

    Kindergarten Orientation 8/29 at 11 AM

    New Student Orientation 8/30 at 9 AM

     

    2022-2023 Marking Period Dates

    2022-2023 Marking Period Dates

     

    Summer Resources 

    2022-2023 Summer Reading/Math Resources

     

    Extended School Year Program

    June 27th-July 22nd

     

    Summer Learning Academy

    July 25th- August 12th

     

    Board of Education Meeting

    Wednesday, August 10th 

    6PM @ Wolf Hill School

     

     

    Kindergarten Registration 2022-2023 

     

    Wolf Hill Contact Info:
    Principal  Mark Maglione  mmaglione@oceanportschools.org
    Administrative Assistant Patti Tomaino  ptomaino@oceanportschools.org
    Nurse Alyssa Rescinio  arescinio@oceanportschools.org
    Supervisor of Special Services Lauren Malaney lmalaney@oceanportschools.org
    Supervisor of Curriculum and Instruction  Gerri Martinez  gmartinez@oceanportschools.org
    Guidance Counselor Amanda Gilsey agilsey@oceanportschools.org
    School Security Officer James Gomez jgomez@oceanportschools.org
         
     Main Office   Phone  732-542-0683
     Main Office   Fax  732-578-0719
     
CLOSE
CLOSE