Wolf Hill Elementary School

“Charging Ahead with Purpose, Progress, & Pride”

Upcoming WH ES Events

View Calendar
  • Summer Reminders:

    ESY will take place beginning July 5th - July 30th at Maple Place School.

    Have questions? Contact Mrs. Lauren Malaney

     

    Summer Learning Academy will take place beginning July 5th - July 30th at Maple Place School. Have questions?

    Contact Mr. Justin Karpinski 

     

    Summer Reading and Summer Math Activities for all grade levels can be found at the site below:

    https://sites.google.com/oceanportschools.org/oceanportsummer2021/home

    Questions on Summer Reading? Contact Mrs. Kim Rajner

    Questions on Summer Math? Contact Mr. Small

     

    HAVE AN AWESOME SUMMER WOLF HILL!! SEE YOU IN SEPTEMBER!

     

    Congratulations to the Maple Place Class of 2021! Good luck in High School!

     

    Congratulations to the Wolf Hill School Class of 2021! Good luck at Maple Place!!

     

    2021-2022 Suggested School Supply Lists 

    2021-2022 Suggested School Supply Lists

      

    2020-2021 Yearbook Order Form is attached below!

    WH Yearbook Order Form 2020-2021 

      

    Kindergarten Registration is open for 2021-2022

    Please see flyer for more information: Kindergarten Registration 2021-2022

     

     
    Wolf Hill Contact Info:
    Principal  Mark Maglione  mmaglione@oceanportschools.org
    Secretary  Rosalie Cuoco  rcuoco@oceanportschools.org
    Nurse Alyssa Rescinio  arescinio@oceanportschools.org
    Supervisor of Special Services Lauren Malaney lmalaney@oceanportschools.org
    Supervisor of Curriculum and Instruction  Gerri Martinez  gmartinez@oceanportschools.org
    District Technology Coordinator Steve Larsen slarsen@oceanportschools.org
    Guidance Counselor Amanda Gilsey agilsey@oceanportschools.org
    School Security Officer James Gomez jgomez@oceanportschools.org
         
     Main Office   Phone  732-542-0683
     Main Office   Fax  732-578-0719
     
CLOSE
CLOSE