Wolf Hill Elementary School

“Charging Ahead with Purpose, Progress, & Pride”

Upcoming WH ES Events

  • There are no upcoming events to display.

View Calendar
  • Halloween is coming! See the attached letter below for more information!

    Halloween Letter 2020-2021

     

    Picture Day is coming!

    Please refer to the attached letter for more information

    Picture Day 2020-2021

     

    The Week of Respect will take place from October 5th - October 9th - Please see the attached flyer for more details

    Week of Respect Spirit Days 

     

    Wolf Hill Virtual Back to School Night will take place on Thursday, October 8th 2020 - Please see attached flyer for more details

    Wolf Hill Back to School Night

     

    Effective Monday, October 12th our Kindergarten students will begin attending school 5 days a week on an AM/PM split session schedule. Please see attached flyer for more details

    Kindergarten Instructional Plan Update

      

    Cohort Information for the coming school year

    Students with the last name beginning A-L will attend on Monday/Tuesday as part of Cohort A

    Students with the last name beginning M-Z will attend on Thursday/Friday as part of Cohort B

    If you were contacted directly to change your cohort for social distancing compliance, you have already heard directly from the district

    If you have any questions, please contact the main office directly!

     

     
    Wolf Hill Contact Info:
    Principal  Mark Maglione  mmaglione@oceanportschools.org
    Secretary  Rosalie Cuoco  rcuoco@oceanportschools.org
    Nurse  Meghan Stoia  mstoia@oceanportschools.org
    Supervisor of Special Services Lauren Malaney lmalaney@oceanportschools.org
    Supervisor of Curriculum and Instruction  Gerri Martinez  gmartinez@oceanportschools.org
    Guidance Counselor Amanda Gilsey agilsey@oceanportschools.org
       Phone  732-542-0683
       Fax  732-578-0719
     
CLOSE
CLOSE