Wolf Hill Elementary School

“Charging Ahead with Purpose, Progress, & Pride”

Upcoming WH ES Events

  • There are no upcoming events to display.

View Calendar
  • Congratulations to Ms. Nadine Surak on being named the 2020-2021 Wolf Hill School Teacher of the Year!!

    We are so grateful to have you as a member of our Wolf Hill family! 

    0

     

    Congratulations to Mrs. Susan Canning on being named the Wolf Hill School 2020-2021 Educational Service Provider of the Year!!

    We are so grateful for all that you do for our students each day!

     

    0

     

    School will be closed on Thursday, November 4th and Friday, November 5th for Teachers Convention!

     

    Wednesday, November 10th is Picture Retake Day!

     

    The first marking period ends on Wednesday, November 10th! Report cards will go live on the parent portal on Wednesday, November 17th at 9 AM!

     

    Parent/Teacher Conferences will take place on Wednesday, November 17th and Thursday, November 18th from 5 PM - 7 PM and on Friday, November 19th from 1:35-3:15 PM

    All three days will be four hour sessions for students!

     

    There is a Board of Education Meeting on Wednesday, November 17th at 7PM

     

    Wednesday, November 24th is a 4 hour session day!

     

    School is closed on Thursday, November 25th and Friday, November 26th for the Thanksgiving Holiday!

      

    Our Wolf Hill Summer Readers read enough minutes over the summer to stick Mr. Maglione to the wall!!

     

    0

     

    Thank you to all the parents who attended our virtual Back to School Night sessions!

    Below is a copy of the presentation that was shared and can be found on the Wolf Hill Google Classroom Page! 

    Back to School Night Presentation

     

    Wolf Hill Back to School Night will be on September 23rd! 4 Hour Session!

    Back to School Night Information

     

    Wolf Hill School Picture Day will be on September 22nd!

     

    First Full Day of School will be Thursday, September 9th! 

     

    First Day of School will be Wednesday, September 8th! 4 Hour Session

     

      

    Kindergarten Orientation Information!

    Kindergarten Orientation 2021

     

    Preschool Orientation Information!

    Preschool Orientation 2021

     

    Welcome back for the start of the 2021-2022 School Year! Please see the welcome letter from Mr. Mags!

    2021-2022 Welcome Letter

     

    The PTO will be holding a Kindergarten Play Date for our incoming Kindergartners!

    Attached is the flyer with all the information: 2021 Kindergarten Play Date

     

    PreK Orientation - Thursday, September 2, 2021

    Click on the attached letter for more detailed information: Preschool Orientation 2021-2022

     

    Kindergarten Orientation - Thursday, September 2, 2021

    Click on the attached letter for more detailed information: Kindergarten Orientation 2021-2022

     

    New Student Orientation at Wolf Hill School - September 1, 2021

    3:00pm-3:30pm

     

    Summer Reading and Summer Math Activities for all grade levels can be found at the site below:

    Summer Reading and Math Information

    Questions on Summer Reading? Contact Mrs. Kim Rajner

    Questions on Summer Math? Contact Mr. Small

      

    2021-2022 Suggested School Supply Lists 

    2021-2022 Suggested School Supply Lists

        

    Kindergarten Registration is open for 2021-2022

    Please see flyer for more information: Kindergarten Registration 2021-2022

     

     
    Wolf Hill Contact Info:
    Principal  Mark Maglione  mmaglione@oceanportschools.org
    Secretary  Rosalie Cuoco  rcuoco@oceanportschools.org
    Nurse Alyssa Rescinio  arescinio@oceanportschools.org
    Supervisor of Special Services Lauren Malaney lmalaney@oceanportschools.org
    Supervisor of Curriculum and Instruction  Gerri Martinez  gmartinez@oceanportschools.org
    Guidance Counselor Amanda Gilsey agilsey@oceanportschools.org
    School Security Officer James Gomez jgomez@oceanportschools.org
         
     Main Office   Phone  732-542-0683
     Main Office   Fax  732-578-0719
     
CLOSE
CLOSE