Wolf Hill Elementary School

“Charging Ahead with Purpose, Progress, & Pride”

Upcoming WH ES Events

  • There are no upcoming events to display.

View Calendar
  •  

    The Oceanport School District will be closed for Spring Break from March 29th-April 5th.

    We will be returning in a full remote learning model from April 6th-April 9th and returning to Stage 3B for In-Person instruction on Monday, April 12th.

     

    March 22nd-March 26th is SEL (Social and Emotional Learning) Week in Oceanport! See the attached flyer for spirit days!

    SEL Week Spirit Days

     

    The 2020-2021 Wolf Hill Yearbook is now available for ordering. Please see the attached flyer for more information!

    2020-2021 Yearbook Flyer/Order Form

     

    Wolf Hill school will be closed from Monday, March 29th-Monday, April 5th for Spring Break!

     

    Wolf Hill Spring Pictures will take place on March 23rd for anyone interested.

     

    School will return to In-Person learning for 5 half-days a week beginning Monday, March 8th 2021

      

    Kindergarten Registration is open for 2021-2022

    Please see flyer for more information: Kindergarten Registration 2021-2022

     

     

      

     
    Wolf Hill Contact Info:
    Principal  Mark Maglione  mmaglione@oceanportschools.org
    Secretary  Rosalie Cuoco  rcuoco@oceanportschools.org
    Nurse  Meghan Stoia  mstoia@oceanportschools.org
    Supervisor of Special Services Lauren Malaney lmalaney@oceanportschools.org
    Supervisor of Curriculum and Instruction  Gerri Martinez  gmartinez@oceanportschools.org
    Guidance Counselor Amanda Gilsey agilsey@oceanportschools.org
       Phone  732-542-0683
       Fax  732-578-0719
     
CLOSE
CLOSE