Maple Place Middle School

“Charging Ahead with Purpose, Progress, & Pride”

Upcoming MP MS Events

View Calendar
  •  
    Main Office Contact Number: 732-229-0267

    Mrs. Melissa Keiser, Principal: mkeiser@oceanportschools.org


    Mrs. Gerri Martinez, Director of Curriculum & Instruction: gmartinez@oceanportschools.org

    Mrs. Lauren Malaney, Director of Special Services: lmalaney@oceanportschools.org

    Mrs. Eileen Rolleri, Administrative Assistant: erolleri@oceanportschools.org

    Mrs. Megan Bonett, Guidance: mbonett@oceanportschools.org

    Mrs. Jean Molzon, Nurse: jmolzon@oceanportschools.org 
      
     
     
     
CLOSE
CLOSE