Maple Place Middle School

“Charging Ahead with Purpose, Progress, & Pride”

Announcements

Upcoming MP MS Events

View Calendar
  •  
    Main Office Contact Number: 732-229-0267

    Mr. Matthew Howell, Principal: mhowell@oceanportschools.org


    Mrs. Gerri Martinez, Supervisor of Curriculum & Instruction: gmartinez@oceanportschools.org

    Mrs. Lauren Malaney, Supervisor of Special Services: lmalaney@oceanportschools.org

    Mrs. Patricia Tomaino, Administrative Assistant: ptomaino@oceanportschools.org

    Mrs. Megan Bonett, Guidance: mbonett@oceanportschools.org

    Mrs. Jean Molzon, Nurse: jmolzon@oceanportschools.org 
     
     
     
     
    Read and Sign Information:
CLOSE
CLOSE